Which Tarot Card Represents Your Sun Sign?


Aries (March 21 – April 19)

The Emperor

The Emperor card embodies the qualities of leadership, authority, and strength. It represents your ability to take charge and make decisions confidently. You are a natural born leader with a strong sense of self-confidence. The Emperor card encourages you to embrace your inner authority and use it to achieve your goals.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

The ierophant

The ierophant card represents tradition, stability, and conformity. It indicates your need for structure and stability in your life. You value traditions and may be inclined towards conservatism. The ierophant card encourages you to embrace your connection to the past and to seek guidance from those who have gone before you.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

The Lovers

The Lovers card represents choices, relationships, and duality. It indicates a time in your life when you are faced with making a decision. You may be choosing between two paths or two different relationships. The Lovers card encourages you to listen to your heart and to make the choice that is right for you.

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

The Chariot

The Chariot card represents determination, willpower, and success. It indicates your ability to overcome challenges and achieve your goals. You are a determined and ambitious individual who is not afraid to put in the hard work necessary to succeed. The Chariot card encourages you to stay focused and to keep moving forward.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

The Sun

The Sun card represents vitality, creativity, and success. It indicates a time in your life when you are feeling confident and optimistic. You are a natural born leader who is admired and respected by others. The Sun card encourages you to shine your light on the world and to make a positive impact.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

The ermit

The ermit card represents solitude, introspection, and wisdom. It indicates a time in your life when you need to take some time for yourself to reflect and recharge. You are an intelligent and analytical individual who enjoys spending time alone. The ermit card encourages you to seek solitude and to listen to your inner voice.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)


The Justice card represents balance, fairness, and karma. It indicates a time in your life when you are dealing with issues of justice or fairness. You have a strong sense of right and wrong, and you are always willing to stand up for what you believe in. The Justice card encourages you to make fair and balanced decisions.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)


The Death card represents transformation, change, and rebirth. It indicates a time in your life when you are experiencing a major change. You may be letting go of something that is no longer serving you, or you may be starting a new chapter in your life. The Death card encourages you to embrace change and to see it as an opportunity for growth.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)


The Temperance card represents balance, moderation, and patience. It indicates a time in your life when you are finding harmony and balance in all areas of your life. You are a flexible and adaptable individual who is able to see both sides of every issue. The Temperance card encourages you to continue to seek balance and moderation in all that you do.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

The Devil

The Devil card represents temptation, addiction, and materialism. It indicates a time in your life when you are feeling tempted to indulge in something that you know is not good for you. You may be feeling trapped or controlled by something or someone. The Devil card encourages you to face your temptations and to resist them.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

The Star

The Star card represents hope, faith, and renewal. It indicates a time in your life when you are feeling hopeful and optimistic about the future. You are a visionary who is always looking for new and innovative ways to make the world a better place. The Star card encourages you to follow your dreams and to believe in yourself.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

The Moon

The Moon card represents intuition, imagination, and dreams. It indicates a time in your life when you are feeling psychic or intuitive. You are an imaginative and creative individual who has a strong connection to your subconscious mind. The Moon card encourages you to trust your intuition and to let your imagination flow freely.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *